Sunday, April 10, 2011

Binibining Pilipinas 2011 Results & Winners

10 April - Tonight' Binibining Pilipinas 2011 Grand Coronation Night had a general 'industrial-modern' theme while focus in terms of time allotment was given to the swimsuit and evening gown portion.

This year's Binibining Pilipinas were hosted by Derek Ramsey and three gorgeous ladies in the persons of KC Concepcion, Lara Quigaman, and Miriam Quiambao.

Without further adieu, the Binibining Pilipinas 2011 results and winners are:
  • Binibining Pilipinas Universe : Shamcey Supsup 
  • Binibining Pilipinas International : Dianne Necio 
  • Binibining Pilipinas Tourism : Isabella Manjon 
  • Binibining Pilipinas 1st Runner-up : Janine Tugonon 
  • Binibining Pilipinas 2nd Runner-up : Mary Jean Lastimosa
Special Awards (in order of announcement)
  • Miss Friendship - Samantha Purvor 
  • Miss Talent - Shamcey Supsup 
  • Miss Philippine AirLinesShamcey Supsup 
  • Manila Bulletin Readers' Choice - Luzelle Felipe
  • Miss Cream Silk - Shamcey Supsup
Binibining Pilipinas Universe 2011 Shamcey Supsup*
*Photos from
Congratulations to Binibining Pilipinas Universe 2011 Shamcey Supsup and all the Binibining Pilipinas 2011 winners!


  1. no comment Shamcey Supsup deserve the crown!!!
    go the next venus rah!!!
    not only 4rth runner up on the miss universe but the title okey !!!

  2. grabe cum laude na nga topnotcher na nga..
    magandat sexy pa!! san ka pa!!